Plastic Surgery - The Meeting

Exhibitor Advisory Council

Our gratitude goes out to the ASPS Exhibitors Advisory Council (EAC). The committee provides a vital communication link between ASPS and its exhibitors. Members ensure exhibitors are well represented at the annual meetings.

 

You are encouraged to contact any representative with suggestions or ideas you might have regarding Plastic Surgery The Meeting. To learn more about the EAC or become part of this influential committee, please contact Bonnie Burkoth at 847-228-3396 or bburkoth@plasticsurgery.org.

 

Marie Bonazinga
ASSI – Accurate Surgical
mbonazinga@accuratesurgical.com

 

Thomas Moog
Canfield Imaging Systems
t.moog@canfieldsci.com

 

Rob Emmons
Cosmetic Surgery Suppliers, Inc.
robE326@aol.com

 

Susan Martony-Taylor
Mentor Worldwide, LLC
smartony@its.jnj.com

 

Bern Teitz
MICRINS
bern@micrins.com

 

Michael Powers
Plastic Surgery Studios

michael@plasticsurgery.com

 

Ken Holtschlag
PMT/Permark

kenholtschlag@yahoo.com

 

Lori Dahmes
Synovis
lori.dahmes@synovissurgical.com